Associates

The knowledge and expertise our associates at Busck possess is what makes such a big difference for our customers. Whatever you need assistance with, be it technical issues or special solutions, we’re here to help you. Our customer service is world class, so all you need to do is pick up the phone and call.

Here’s where to look for contact information for everyone at Busck. If you don’t know who to contact, call our office or send an email to our info address and we’ll help you find the right person. You can find contact info here.

Magnus Ullman

CEO, Sales

magnus.ullman@busck.se

0707-20 92 02

+46 31-87 09 02

Gösta Ullman

Economy, Sales, Marketing

gosta.ullman@busck.se

+46 31-87 09 01

Erik Ullman

Purchasing, IT, Sales

erik.ullman@busck.se

+46 707-99 77 50

+46 31-87 09 09

Anders Calvander Delborn

Sales manager

anders.calvander@busck.se

0707-30 80 10

Nina Lundblad

Sales

nina.lundblad@busck.se

+46 31-87 09 08

Magnus Persson

Sales

magnus.persson@busck.se

+46 31-87 09 17

Fredrik Anderberg

Regional Manager Southern Sweden

fredrik.anderberg@busck.se

+46 766-24 58 38

Per Jansa

Regional Manager Western Sweden

per.jansa@busck.se

+46 709-66 84 91

+46 31-87 09 12

Magnus Strömberg

Regional Manager South Eastern Sweden

magnus.stromberg@busck.se

+46 706-33 95 41

Lars Ekström

Senior Advisor Electrical Motors, Regional Manager Mid Sweden

lars.ekstrom@busck.se

+46 703-46 34 64

Konrad Jansson

Product Manager Gears

konrad.jansson@busck.se

+46 707-36 74 30

Niklas Lindblom

Product Manager Frequency inverters

niklas.lindblom@busck.se

+46 701-46 60 38

+46 31-87 09 11

Nina Björk

Administrator

nina.bjork@busck.se

+46 31 87 09 04

Katarina Tollén

Accounting Officer for Sweden, Norway, Denmark

katarina.tollen@busck.se

+46 31-87 09 03

Mari Pantzar

Marketing assistant

mari.pantzar@busck.se

+46 31 87 09 15

Alf Karisaar

Workshop

+46 31-87 09 16

Émile Möllersten

Workshop, Warehouse manager

lager@busck.se

+46 31-87 09 10

Niklas Kluge

Warehouse

+46 31-87 09 13

Mikael Stiernqvist

Warehouse

+46 31-87 09 00

Wiesław Sikora

Warehouse

+46 31 87 09 00

Christoffer Bördal

Warehouse

+46 31 87 09 00

Tony Olausson

Warehouse

+46 31-87 09 18

Mikael Sandström

Warehouse

+46 31 87 09 00